Once a permission group has been created, it is essential to check what that level of access will allow a user to see and do when the group is assigned to their user account. By using the Assume this Role function, you can temporarily assume the permissions assigned to a user with that level of access within the system to understand what they can see and do.
To Review User Access:
1. Navigate to Settings >> Permissions.
2. Locate the permission group (e.g. Staff Member) you wish to review access for.
3. Select Assume this role to temporarily review what somebody assigned that permission group will see when logged in.